Prefabricated house, build prefabricated house, build house

    Team

     
     
     
    Ing. Josef Gruber
    Owner and General Manager
    gruber.josef@variobau.at
    Company foundation: 1983

    Hr. Ing. Josef Gruber

     
     
     
    Daniel Gruber, M.A.
    General Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-53
    daniel.gruber@variobau.at
    Xing Profil
    dgruber
    In the company since: 2012

    Daniel Gruber, M.A.

     
     
     
    DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc
    Sales and Marketing Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-29
    edward.forjan@variobau.at
    Xing Profil
    In the company since: 2006
     

    Hr. DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc

     
     
     
    Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc.
    Purchasing and Export Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-32
    martin.sinawehl@variobau.at
    In the company since: 2000

    Hr. Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc.

     
     
     
    Ing. Christian Jeitler
    Project Manager and head of technical department
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-14
    christian.jeitler@variobau.at
    Xing Profil
    In the company since: 2002

    Hr. Ing. Christian Jeitler

     
     
     
    Ing. Andreas Rinnofner
    Production Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-15
    andreas.rinnofner@variobau.at
    Xing Profil
    In the company since: 1993

    Hr. Ing. Andreas Rinnofner

     
     
     
    Alois Hatzl
    Assembly Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-34
    alois.hatzl@variobau.at
    In the company since: 2000
     

    Hr. Alois Hatzl

     
     
     
    Mag. Irina Radl
    Finance Manager
    +43 (0)2622 / 89 336-24
    irina.radl@variobau.at
    Xing Profil
    In the company since: 2018

    Fr. Mag. Irina Radl
    "We give our best for you. We will not disappoint your trust in our company."
    Ing. Josef Gruber, founder and CEO of VARIO-HAUS, president of the Board of the Austrian Prefabricated House Association and member of the European Prefabrication Association.
    Daniel Gruber, MA, CEO of VARIO-HAUS
    VARIO-HAUS prefabricated houses VARIO-HAUS manufactures and distributes first class prefabricated house, especially low energy and passive homes. VARIO-HAUS gives your life a home. Anonym
    Customer reviews
    Very good 4.8 / 5
    at 793 votes
    Your privacy is important to us!
    We use technically necessary, functional, statistical and marketing cookies in order to offer you an optimal website experience. Marketing cookies are only activated after your express consent. It is best to decide yourself in the cookie settings which categories you want to allow. You can also find more information in our privacy policy.