Prefabricated house, build prefabricated house, build house

    Team

     
     
    Ing. Josef Gruber, Owner and General Manager
    josef.gruber@variobau.at

    Hr. Ing. Josef Gruber

     
     
     
    Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc., Assistant to the General Manager, Export, Procurement and Quality Assurance Manager martin.sinawehl@variobau.at
     

    Hr. Prok. DI (FH) Martin Sinawehl, MSc.

     
     
     
    DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc, Sales and Marketing Manager
    edward.forjan@variobau.at
     

    Hr. DI(FH) Edward Forjan, MSc

     
     
     
    Prok. Daniel Gruber, M.A., Assistant to General Manager & IT managerdaniel.gruber@variobau.at

    Daniel Gruber, M.A.

     
     
    Alois Hatzl, Assembly and Construction Manager
    alois.hatzl@variobau.at
     

    Hr. Alois Hatzl

     
     
    Ing. Christian Jeitler, Project Manager and head of technical departmentchristian.jeitler@variobau.at

    Hr. Ing. Christian Jeitler

     
     
    Ing. Andreas Rinnofner, Production Manager
    andreas.rinnofner@variobau.at

    Hr. Ing. Andreas Rinnofner

     
     
    Mag. Irina Dirnberger, Finance Manager
    irina.dirnberger@variobau.at
    Xing Profil

    "We give our best for you. We will not disappoint your trust in our company."
    Ing. Josef Gruber, founder and CEO of VARIO-BAU, member of the Board of the Austrian Prefabricated House Association and of the European Prefabrication Association.
    Daniel Gruber, MA, Assistant to the Management
    Your privacy is important to us!
    We use technically necessary, functional, statistical and marketing cookies in order to offer you an optimal website experience. Marketing cookies are only activated after your express consent. It is best to decide yourself in the cookie settings which categories you want to allow. You can also find more information in our privacy policy.