Prefabricated house, build prefabricated house, build house

    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser: Partner im Ausland

    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in Italien
     
    VARIO-HAUS Italia S.r.l.
    Geschäftsführer Hr. Günther Pallweber, +39 (335) 813 41 20, pallweber@variohaus.it
    Verwaltung: Fr. Christine Rover, info@variohaus.it
    Baustellenleiter: Hubert Kofler, +39 (331) 9012725, kofler@variohaus.it
     
    Adresse:
    VARIO-HAUS Italia S.r.l.
    Zollstraße 1
    I-39010 Nals (BZ), Südtirol
    Tel: +39 (471) 677 000
    Fax: +39 (471) 677 605
    info@variohaus.it
    www.variohaus.it
     
     
    Geom. Beretta Ruggero
    Beratung und Verkauf
    Tel: +39 (348) 326 04 40
    beretta@variohaus.it
     
    Arch. Galli Laura
    Beratung und Verkauf
    Tel: +39 (347) 916 32 24
    galli@variohaus.it
     
    Failo Claudia
    Beratung und Verkauf
    Tel: +39 (339) 665 95 00
    failo@variohaus.it
     
    Fiore Domenico
    Beratung und Verkauf
    Tel: +39 (348) 511 44 49
    fiore@variohaus.it
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in der Schweiz
     
    Guido Schaub MBA, Vorsitzender d. Geschäftsleitung
    Peter Wolff Architekt, Verkauf
     
    Adresse:
    Bijouhaus AG
    Bruggackerstrasse 17
    8552 Felben-Wellhausen
    Tel: +41 (52) 765 3565
    Fax: +41 (52) 765 3563
    www.bijouhaus.ch
    schaub@bijouhaus.ch
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in Deutschland
     
    Ingenieurbüro
    DI (FH) Richard Stockmar
    Baubiologe, Planung, Beratung und Verkauf
     
    Adresse:
    Sonnenstr. 60
    83043 Bad Aibling
     
    Deutschland
    Tel: +49 (8061) 38 68 145
    Mobil: +49 (163) 280 86 66
    richard.stockmar@googlemail.com
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in der Slowakei
     
    Nabro, s.r.o.
    Cintorinska 567/18
    931 01 Samorin
    Ing. Vojtech Orban
    Telefon: +421 907 408 408
     
    www.nabro.sk
    v.orban@nabro.sk
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in Tschechien
     
    LP Staving s.r.o.
    Ing. Jaroslav Klima
    619 00 Brno, Videnska 264/120b
    Telefon: +420 603 214 602
    klima@lpstaving.cz
    www.lpstaving.cz
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in Ungarn
     
    ALFA Készház Kft.
    Mészáros László
    3200 Gyöngyös, II. Rákóczi Ferenc utca 33
    Telefon: +36 30 / 982-4239
    meszaros.laszlo40@gmail.com
     
     
    VARIO-HAUS Fertighäuser in Griechenland und Zypern
     
    GRIGKAS Georgios
    Michalakopoulou 206
    115 27 Ambelokipi
    Telefon: +30 (210) 7755467
    Mobile: +30 (6944) 899694
    Fax: +30 (211) 2204613
     
    grigas1@gmail.com
     
    Kommunikation:
    KYRIAKIDOU Elena
    Telefon: +30 (6972) 206509
     
    Albanien und Bulgarien auf Anfrage!

    "We give our best for you. We will not disappoint your trust in our company."
    Ing. Josef Gruber, founder and CEO of VARIO-BAU, member of the Board of the Austrian Prefabricated House Association and of the European Prefabrication Association.
    Daniel Gruber, MA, Assistant to the Management
    Your privacy is important to us!
    We use technically necessary, functional, statistical and marketing cookies in order to offer you an optimal website experience. Marketing cookies are only activated after your express consent. It is best to decide yourself in the cookie settings which categories you want to allow. You can also find more information in our privacy policy.